SCORPIONS - MTV Unplugged in Athens - Blu Ray Agrandir

SCORPIONS - MTV Unplugged in Athens - Blu Ray

Attention : dernières pièces disponibles !

28,00 €

Hard Rock ; Allemagne

2013 - Sony Music

1. Sting in the Tail
2. Can't Live without You
3. Pictured Life
4. Speedy's Coming
5. Born to Touch Your Feelings
6. The Best is Yet to Come
7. Dancing with the Moonlight (New Song)
8. In Trance (with CÄTHE)
9. When You Came into My Life
10. Delicate Dance (Matthias Solo) New Song)
11. Love Is the Answer (New Song)
12. Follow Your Heart (Klaus Solo) (New Song)
13. Send Me an Angel
14. Where the Rivers Flows
15. Passion Rules the Game
16. Rock You Like a Hurricane (with Johannes Strate)
17. Hit Between the Eyes
18. Percussions Medley
19. Rock & Roll Band
20. Blackout
21. Still Loving You
22. Big City Nights
23. Winds of Change (with Morten Harket)
24. No One Like You
25. When the Smoke Is Going Down
Bonus Material
- Making of Documentary


Notre service client est disponible aux heures d'ouverture de la boutique

Tél. :

Contacter notre service client