WINTERFYLLETH - The Mercian Sphere - CD Agrandir

WINTERFYLLETH - The Mercian Sphere - CD

Black Pagan , UK

Plus de détails

13,00 €

2010 - Candlelight Records


1. Gateway to the Dark Peak / The Solitary One Waits for Grace (the Wayfarer Pt. I)

2. Awakens He, Bereft of Kinsmen (the Wayfarer Pt. II)

3. The Fields of Reckoning

4. Children of the Stones

5. The Ruin

6. The Honour of Good Men on the Path to Eternal Glory

7. To Find Solace... Where Security Stands (the Wayfarer Pt. III)

8. When the Woods Were Young

9. A Valley Thick with Oaks

10. Defending the Realm



Notre service client est disponible aux heures d'ouverture de la boutique

Tél. :

Contacter notre service client